We are here to help you!

In customer service you will find the persons who know several hundred item numbers by heart and who know which products can be combined for the best possible solution. You will also find fitting experts with many years of experiences, who know which solutions are best for specific user groups and challenges.

Common to all at customer service is the genuine will and desire to help you in the best possible way. So do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email.

Opening hours Monday through Friday from 8:00 to 16:00 (lunch break 12.00-12:30)

Denmark

Phone: +45 87 88 73 00

Email: info@My-Netti.com

 

Norway

Phone: +47 51 78 62 20

Email: post@My-Netti.com

Strunge Nygaard

Strunge@My-Netti.com

 

 

Christina Dylmer

Christina@My-Netti.com

 

Nina Ifversen

Nina@My-Netti.com

 

 

Maj-Britt Karlsson

Maj-Britt@My-Netti.com

Mette Bossow

Mette@My-Netti.com

 

 

Jacob Friis-Jensen

Jacob@My-Netti.com

 

Anette Hagelskjær

Anette@My-Netti.com

 

 

Bjørn Rune Bjørnson

Bjørn Rune Bjørnsen

Rune@My-Netti.com

Julie Bourquin

Julie@My-Netti.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

In dialogue we create simple solutions and enable joy of life

— Netti by Alu Rehab