Norway

Alu Rehab AS

Bedriftsveien 23 
NO-4353 Klepp stasjon

Tel: +47 51 78 62 20  

post@My-Netti.com
 China

Alu Rehab (Xiamen) Co., Ltd.
Xiamen City,
Haicang Industrial District
Weng Jiao Road 289
Haitou Kechuang Center Building 3
Floor 1-2 361022
China

Tel: +86 592 651 7680 808
Denmark

Alu Rehab ApS
Kløftehøj 8
DK-8680 Ry

Tel: +45 87 88 73 00
Fax: +45 87 88 73 19

info@My-Netti.com 

Jacob Friis-Jensen

Jacob@My-Netti.com

Mette Bossow

Mette@My-Netti.com

Anette Hagelskjær

Anette@My-Netti.com

              

   

Christina Dylmer

Christina@My-Netti.com





              

 

Nicolas Domino

nicolas@My-Netti.com



 

             

      

Jette Fohlmann

Jette@My-Netti.com

 



Customer Service Norway

Bjørn Rune Bjørnsen

rune@My-Netti.com

Management


Kjetil Gausel
CEO

Kjetil@My-Netti.com
Anne-Lise Svandalsflona
Vicepresident/CFO

Anne-lise@My-Netti.com

Hans-Øyvind Sagen
Director for Sales and
Business Development
Hans@My-Netti.com



NORWAY: Alu Rehab AS - Bedriftsveien 23 - 4353 Klepp stasjon - Tel (+47) 51 78 62 20 - Fax (+47) 51 78 62 21 - post@My-Netti.com
DENMARK: Alu Rehab ApS - Kløftehøj 8 - 8680 Ry - Tel (+45) 8788 7300 - Fax (+45) 8788 7319 - info@My-Netti.com